Thursday, June 24, 2010

C0PS...F@CK THEM

Wow.Remembered how to put a title on the subject.Amazing what sobriety can do. Yes,I was drunk last night.Probably be a few more of those posts.Today I'm just hung.Sometimes the shut off button for whiskey is just not there.Hope I didn't O.D. on Tylenol this morning.Screw it.
Getting back to my post, I was wondering this morning what I was gonna post.Not for a lack of shit to spew,but rather from an overabundance of shit to spew.In the middle of my musings, while having a smoke on my deck,however,I saw a cop car go by and gave it the finger.They couldn't see this passive agressive gesture,and that's when I usually do it,but when they happen to be close by,it gives the extra thrill to it,kinda like screwing in the woods.Perfect.Found my subject.
I have held a distaste(read hate...ed) for the po-lice since I was a kid.Some of it was from inculcation from my parents and older siblings,some of it was from my own misspent youth.Some of it was from what I have seen in the media,some of it was from my own perception of all of it combined.Whatever.I hate c0ps.
Why?You may ask...but if you have to ask that question,you probably are not going to like my answer.Ask me if I give a shit.It is my ego trip.Whatever.
I will attempt to answer it cause not only did I pose that question to myself,I want to fukin answer.
I hate c0ps because I hate the hypocritical little bubble that I imagine they walk around in.They will stop,question and arrest you if they suspect that you are impaired on something. They will question/arrest you if they think you are stealing.They will question/arrest you if they think you were involved in a fight.They will question you and arrest you if they think you are growing/selling weed.They will question/arrest you if they think that you killed someone...etc,etc.Then go out and do it themselves.
Then there is the aversion to their personalities.In my experience,future police officers have been wanna be police at some point in their lives.Call me crazy,but that seems to be the way it works.These wannabes are usually arrogant and insufferable in many other ways.And this is before I find out that they want to be cops.When I find out their ambitions their attitude makes sooo much sense to me...Never fails.True story.And I don't even have to talk about those adults who didn't make it into police academy and work bitterly at low paying/low skilled jobs.Blech.
Shit.Was out nuking something and had a great start for the next paragraph,then got distracted and forgot.Freakin hangovers.(actually,that sort of thing happens to you alot..ed)
Officer friendly comes into schools and talks about drugs to kids,and how they are soooo bad for them.Happened to me,anyways.They came in with their little packets full of drugs in a folding display,give a lecture on how marijane is gonna eat you up and that everyone who used them was a criminal,boring all on both sides of the fence.Said everything except that we were going to hell,but back in the day there was still a some kind of separation between religion and cops.Now they all think they are God(Are you really THAT old/naieve?...ed).Anyways...the drug samples were cool to look at,much to the amusement of the teachers.Actually,looking back,the teachers forced/choosing to chaperone were probably trying not to laugh at the whole spectacle,the closet pot smoking muthas.So Ossifer Friedly comes back and does the same boring, shitty presentation once a year,four years in a row.As an aside...Why do they always have the coolest looking cop cars?At the end I remember really protesting the futility of this to the grade eight teacher,but had to join the zombie procession anyways.He shut me up by telling me that the display with all of the cool samples were gonna be there again,and I forgot to protest anymore.I suspected even then that he was one of the of those closet pot smoker types. What the fuk is my point in this rambling paragraph,I ask myself.The point is that they fed ya 90% bullshit.The American "war on drugs" was well on at this point,and they knew that 90% of what they were telling us on those interminable afternoons was bullshit.Marijane was not going to kill us.And fuck,no kid had I ever met had an ambition to be a cokehead at 12.Pointless lying.Actually,the police have NO obligation to tell you the truth.About anything.That is probably the larger point of this rambling memory.They lie.And expect/demand the truth from regular citizens.Even if they gotta beat it outta ya.The only truth in the lecture was that they would arrest you for smoking dope.And if they didn't arrest you,said that they were gonna cut you a break and let you go,it was cause they simply stole it from ya and smoked at their next party,the fukers.
The RCMP actually had a liason officer attached to my son's school.Some yummy looking,young little shit.What a waste.Anyways,he played the good cop role with all of the kids and my boy actually became buddies with him,working as a student rep or some shit.I really had no objection...well actually I DID...but I didn't want to sound too paranoid to a ten year old,so I let it slide.Until he expressed an ambition to enter the RC's himself.Shudder.I quickly brought out my own weapons of persuasion to bear on him...gently,of course,but by the end of middle school,he gave up on that idea,much to my relief.I did not want to see another life ruined by interaction with the police.But it was CLOSE,the fukers almost stole my only kid!
We have also been inculcated,since youth,that poo-lice are there to serve and protect.Now that I am an adult and have seen them in action,I pose the question:WHO are they committed to serve and protect?Us?The constitution?Don't make me barf.With rare exception,the only people they serve are their own damn selves.Looking to keep their jobs,looking to promote themselves,corrupted by the illusion of power that they hold,covering up for each other and the political /money structure.They violate our civil rights on a daily basis.Don't believe me?Try getting pulled over in a car.If a person does not know their rights concerning police procedure,they will rape your rights with illegal questioning,search and seizure,and justify the stop with a lame reason.I had one potlice ossifer justify an illegal stop with the excuse that a sober driver "had gone around a turn too close to the curb"because he thought my partner at the time was driving when he was in the backseat on the driver side and his daughter was in front driving.It was dark and the coop couldn't tell this from his car however,and boy did his face turned 5 shades of white when he arrogantly strolled up to the car and looked at the driver.The memory still makes me grin.When I started questioning him on the stop,he knew he was in shit and got out of there fast!
I have seen them refuse to stop question someone when under arrest and the person said that they would not answer questions until they spoke to a lawyer,which they are not allowed to do.The questions are supposed to stop.Period.I have seen them listen in on confidential calls between lawyer and client.I have seen them get up on the stand in a court room and lie in the accused person's face,trying to secure a conviction on charges that whould have been thrown out,if the truth were known.Fortunately,I have also seen judges take a more cynical view on poolice testimony,some of them,refusing to go along with the status quo,have actually commented that they no longer take the word of a c0p at face value and actually demand EVIDENCE.I almost shit at that one.
We have all watched the snooze....I mean the news.The lamestream actually still reports something of actual truth/value once in a while.As a consequence of this unexpected illumination,we have seen the poolice battle peaceful protests.Aghh,I am sure that you have your own examples of abuse in uniform.If you haven't,what fukin bubble are you living in anyways?Mishandled,corrupt investigations,corrupt ossifiers,beatings of citizens,the list is endless.Shit,remember the young man in NYC that was shot by an offricer 50 times when the man was coming out of a club with some friends,totally innocent and unaware?And what did the police say...a week later?Some shit on how they thought the man was armed,so one osifrier was forced to shoot 50 times.50.Reload,shoot,empty clip.Stop.Reload.Shoot.Reload.Shoot.Without anyone returning fire at any point.Makes ya think.It's a wonder that there wasn't a total riot.But of course the protesters were surrounded by police with loaded weapons.
A trait that seems to be generically inherent in the police ossifrier is the us/them mentality.The thin blue line.The kind of metality that causes them to cover each others crimes,express many of the aforementioned behaviors and be generally socially disfunctional around non-enforcement persons.Unless they are trying to get the goods on them by "going under the covers" because then they are deceiving a person,and therefore can act naturally.
Please,since this post is creeping into the ridiculously lenghty,I will simply mention the revisions to the American constitution due to the "war on terror".Hopefully,I do not need to go further in depth cause if you managed to read this far then you a)have followed the developments on the world stage since the towers b)you do not wish to read my semi-informed take on US politics and,therefore, c)you haven't fallen off of the truck metaphoically as far as critcal thinking skills are concerned.And who's gonna read this shit anyways?I'm just gonna treat it as a diary since I am too cheap to buy one,and I no longer give a shit what the consequences of my opinion are.
That is just a few examples encompassing my opinion,could type all afternoon.
My,I say to myself,what a bitter and wordy windbag you are.Fuk off,self,you know that you've always been longwinded and bitter.Compounded by todays hangover.Maybe one day I will post something in a different vein and tone.Probably not.Who knows,who cares.Shit,I won't even read it after it has been proofread.Have a nice fuking day.

Haven't You gone To Bed Yet?

Shit.Still trying to figure blogger out and as a result,lost a mouthy post.Anyway,still have a mouth cramp(ya think...ed)..and it is kinda for the good cause it makes me think of the direction that I'm wanting it to go in.It seems like it is a confusion of many things.It is.From raising my child to the supposed policies of war instituted from a weak government.......following the us and Brits....the financial collapse coming from the banking institutions...you know they try to tell you that they are keeping you safe,but you can no longer retire when freedom 65 kicks in cause it is kicked 2 shit and your bonds make absolutely no diff in the portfolio.....you wished that you had carried no debt instead?If there is a mortgage on your land without big rates,you can pay it off within 5 years.If not,hustle.Ya wanna b real smart?Store basic food stuffs and resources,make sure that all id is verified without chips and get r2%^ +ammo water...basics....food,lotsa sites.It i sunfortunat4e that alot of people are not ging to heed even this basic warning.What I talk about has nothing to do with helping your children or grandkids.
All I am trying to ask of anyone is to have the capability to be self sufficient.Find your way......there are alot of places to help you...fuk just get it.The largest disparity between those who live and those who die is the amount of prep.You may noy care about yourself,but what of your kids??

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Yes,It's Past My Bedtime

Aw shit,is it a new day yet?My mind is spewing over in sufferance of not having a diary.Ha!Gonna take years to get thru this therapy!Cheaper than paying 4 it.Part of the ego trip.

I was on a fellow bloggers site earlier,and I am trying to separate reality from fiction.Not saying anyone is lying...damn,now I want to cancel what I have said out cause I do not want them offended...What I am thinking about is MY concept of reality,NOT the person who posted.It just makes me wonder if I have become too cynical to trust the word of anyone.Depressing cause we want to believe instantanously in the people that talk to us every dayYa know what I almost said>>>.I no longer trust the voice that whispered to me as a kid.It has been drowned out through listening and trying to figure things out.I know one thing.I do not follow mainstream news as close as I should cause I think it is a bunch of shiat that turns me off so bad.I am now trying to get it from other sources and plan my life in that manner.the news on false drug stats and saving freezing kittens. It seems like such a waste of my viewing time.The news that comes thru on other channels is mutha depressing,no doubt,and as such,I have found more things in it that resonate in me as the truth.

to clarify,here are a few of the truths that I am hearing right now...

1. Government lies.Pick your level.It is a creature for itself,now from itself and the only interest it has is making so called money,no matter what the citizenry thinks of the corresponding governments ideas.

2.The government is getting ready for a large revolt.Think being able to track cell phone conversations,internet traffic,rfid bank cards,cell traffic..and I hope the hell you do not have RFID cards.Shit,microwave devices,MK Ultra....do some reserche before flaming me.(snort...u need followers first.....ed)

3.Think of how much debt you owe.The credit cards,special bank promos,and the one I always shied away from...Areoplan ,Airomile and club cards...are they not a way to track what you buy and where you go?Why should there be a bonus for that?These supposed bonuses more often than not end costing higher interest than the plan that you actually needed...they just made you think that you were getting a deal,when all along,it was calculated in the cost .Yeah,yeah,you get the idea..they are ALL about tracking spending habits!

3.Well,previous point obviously lends itself to the point that we are considered consumers.Have half a clue and do not like the situation that you are in....stop BUYING! Live within what you take in.Try it.I know that I can live without a 2010 SUV,what about you?

4.A sustaainable planet. Is it possible with the amount of people that are expected to be on it in the next 5-10 years?I doubt it is now.We are headed for a serious crash.I am not a 2012 theorist,by any means,but I do think that we have become a serious prob for the planet and drastic measures will have to be taken to even keep it at a sustainable level....Drastic population measures,I mean.

5.Police state..constitutional control...look them up.Although it seems that we live in diff countries,Canada takes most of it's q's from south of the border...dig..and their constitution was considered more liberated than ours,once upon a time.

6. Please educate yourselves.Too often I find that people under 25 do not know how to raise plants,raise animals,nor how to either slaughter or preserve them.Sorry to say,some of them cannot cook a meal.I am not being facetious on this point.

Things That Make Ya Ruin Your New Drawers

First post will start with the present...Here I am...do-ta-do-de -doo..minding my own biz and creeping on other blogs on a Weds afternoon 'cause I'm not working,and the lightening storms that have been predicted are coming close..as predicted by Weather Canada or some shit.I live in the Prairies now,so it seems to be more reliable..go figure..Anyway,I'm outside,sitting down,waiting for some action(actually,having a smoke) and not seeing anything.Boring.So,I come in to creep some more on a chicks blog,who was still living an interesting life, and then God spoke to me.Not really,but it WAS pretty cool. All of a sudden,the sky outside lights up white,I hear a zapping noise come from the electronics in front of me,my computer screen goes black and I hear a SNAP/CRACK..I shit my pants and jump up.My cat has already crossed the floor and is staring wide eyed out the open window.This all took place within a second.Muthafukin lightning was within 100 meters of my window!Out of the blue!Once I had a smoke to calm my nerves,I come back inside to continue creeping and find out that I no longer have internet.What is that shit??I run a few diagnostic tests,pull cables and figure out that it blew my wireless.Now,that sucked,I admit,but I plugged the line directly from the modem into hardrive and all was fine for me.What I mean is that it sucks for my other half 'cause he uses a laptop 99% of the time,and now he has no connection until we by another wireless.Ah well, he's at work most of the day.Guess it sucks for me cause now he'll ask to borrow the precious...Fuck that.He'll have to cough up money for the wireless and be happy that I had the rest on a surge protector,cause baby,that's all that's keeping me blogging.And Jesus,of course.Why else do you think I had this wake up call to throw my voice into the internets??It's still storming here and there, by the way,but I think that I was sooo mad that it's scared to come back..hahahahahaha..'magine..

Bustin' The Blogging Cherry

Guess I have done it...4 years later..decided to overcome the aversion of ...What?Posting my thoughts where they could possible be seen? Recorded?Maybe deciding that if nothing I have to say is interesting,maybe it is of interest to me.I guess that is the ultimate goal of blogging...ego. Well here goes my trip. Snicker.
Of course I will have to play and figure it out,ya know, posting pics and shit, but it can and will be done. I make no claims on being consistant, but the first few months will prob be interesting...at least for me. I have been creeping on other blogs for a couple of months now, after I got over my aversion to following anything that would be considered a trend and have come up with a couple of conclusions.
1. This is not an entirely political screamfest.I will talk about it,and have plenty of theories,but to me,one asshole is the same as another.
2. This is not about New York.New York is great,so is San Fran,etc.I do not live in those places.
3. I am not here to simply bitch about where I work.Sometimes I have a job,sometimes I quit.
4. I will try to post pics. That is when I am not too lazy and I have figured Blogger out...or if it ain't tooo fuked up in interspace.
5. Sometimes I will segway into the past.That is me and my way.What are we if we do not try to interpret it in the first place?
6.I make no guarantees on my mental state of health.That said,I will try my best to speak in a coherent manner.
7.This belligerent manner leads me to say one more thing..I will try to be civil and will not call individual commenters down.I will simply delete really offensive comments.I do not mind an opinion,just try to keep it civil.That is all I ask for my non-followers.
8. Fuck it.Figure it out as I go.